[Milton-L] IMS8 - deadline - 8 (30-September-2004)

Christophe TOURNU christophe.tournu at wanadoo.fr
Wed Sep 22 17:28:04 EDT 2004

Dear Members of the Milton-L,

Once again, we would like to invite you to submit abstracts for the 8th
International Milton Symposium, which will be hosted by the University of
Grenoble 2 (France, 7-11 June 2005). More details on our website

The plenary speakers will include:

Sharon Achinstein
Gordon Campbell
Stephen M. Fallon
John Hale
Barbara K. Lewalski
Micheal Lieb
David Loewenstein
Annabel Patterson
Stella P. Revard
David Harris Sacks
James Grantham Turner
John Shawcross
William Walker
And The De doctrina christiana team for "A Joint presentation of the
findings of the project as a final and definitive report"

We look forward to hearing from you.
With best wishes,

Christophe Tournu
The IMS 8 representativeine

Christophe TOURNU
Associate Professor 
Faculte de Droit
Universite Pierre Mendes France
Domaine universitaire
BP 47
38040 GRENOBLE Cedex 9
Tel. / fax: 0033476825728
Web: http://www.john-milton.org

More information about the Milton-L mailing list